290 890 произведений, 24 000 авторов.

» » книга "East "
East - Эдит Патту
  • Книга добавлена: 6 сентября 2016, 23:17
обложка книги East  - Эдит Патту

Название книги: East


Автор книги:



24Страниц
7-8Часов на чтение
103 тыс.Всего слов

Язык книги: русский
Год издания: 2003
ISBN: 0152045635 (isbn13: 9780152045630)
Размер: 200 Кб
сообщить о нарушении



Описание книги

Rose has always felt out of place in her family, a wanderer in a bunch of homebodies. So when an enormous white bear mysteriously shows up and asks her to come away with him--in exchange for health and prosperity for her ailing family--she readily agrees. The bear takes Rose to a distant castle, where each night she is confronted with a mystery. In solving that mystery, she loses her heart, discovers her purpose, and realizes her travels have only just begun.As familiar and moving as "Beauty and the Beast" and yet as fresh and original as only the best fantasy can be, East is a novel retelling of the classic tale "East of the Sun, West of the Moon," a sweeping romantic epic in the tradition of Robin McKinley and Gail Carson Levine.

  • Просмотров: 254 |


Добавить комментарий к книге
Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Вставка ссылкиВставка защищенной ссылки Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера

Популярные книги за неделю